The Diocese of Rupert’s Land is divided geographically into four Archdeaconries, each with an Archdeacon providing administrative oversight. Each Archdeaconry is made up of two Deaneries, each overseen by a District Dean, with the exception of the Archdeaconry of Kenora/St. Alban which in itself is considered both an Archdeaconry and a Deanery.

For a complete list of parishes, please see our Find a Church directory.

Archdeaconry of Portage St. James
The Venerable David Labdon

Portage/Pembina Deanery
The Rev. John Dolloff, District Dean

Assiniboia Deanery
The Rev. Rodney Sprange, District Dean

Archdeaconry of Winnipeg – St. John
The Ven. Helen Kennedy

Central Wpg Deanery
The Rev. Gwen McAllister

Forts/Seine River Deanery
The Rev. Paul Lampman, District Dean

Archdeaconry of Selkirk-St. Andrew
The Venerable Godfrey Mawejje

Kildonan Deanery
The Rev. Deacon Val Christopherson – co-District Dean
The Rev. Brian Ford – co District Dean

Matheson Deanery
The Rev. Deacon Cathie Clow – Northern Parishes
The Rev. Patricia Ferris – Southern Parishes

Archdeaconry of Kenora St. Alban
The Venerable Noboth Manzongo

Kenora St. Alban
The Rev. Deacon Penny Cummine